CLEP® is a national system of credit by examination. Examinations are administered each month through 测试 Services, located in Grimsley 测试 Center room 126 on the 多森校园.

It is the student’s responsibility to confirm acceptance of credit with the appropriate transfer institution, as most institutions have a set policy for the awarding of CLEP® credit. Wallace 社区学院 (WCC) accepts up to 32 semester hours of college credits based on acceptable standard scores on CLEP®. Credit is awarded based on minimum scores for awarding credit as recommended by the American Council on Education (ACE). Questions regarding specific CLEP® credit at WCC should be directed to the, Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar, Grimsley大厅, or at (334) 556-2470.

在测试日期之前, students must register for CLEP® exam and pay in advance online by debit or credit card at www.美国大学.com/clep. Students will then email a request to register for exam on one of the dates listed below to testing@casasboricua.com. 考试日期, students must bring CLEP® exam registration ticket along with personal identification (government issued photographic identification i.e. Driver’s license or passport) to the Grimsley 测试 Center room 126 on the 多森校园. Students should arrive 15 minutes prior to testing. There is a $15 non-refundable fee made payable to WCC at the time of the test. Contact 测试 Services (334) 556-2296 for more information.

Any examinee who has a documented disability should contact Disability Support Services at respective campuses two weeks prior to registered testing date.

学习资源:  Modern States Education Alliance, a nonprofit organization dedicated to making college affordable and attainable, offers free online courses in all CLEP subjects.  Taught by college professors, the self-paced courses align to CLEP exams and feature lectures, 小测验, 免费的教科书.  Sign up for a CLEP course at modernstates.org.

 

测试日期 2024年春季

                         多森校园

Thursday, January 11                       9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 22                        9:00 a.m.

Friday, February 9                            9:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 15                    1:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 22                   1:00 p.m.

Monday, March 11                             9:00 a.m.

Friday, March 15                                9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 19                            1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 4                               1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 18                             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 23                               9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 1                             1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 9                                 1:00 p.m.

Friday, May 10                                     9:00 a.m.

Friday, May 17                                      9:00 a.m.